WHITBY HIGH SCHOOL THE Home
SIXTH FORM CONTACT US
THE WHITBY HIGH SCHOOL * SYCAMORE DRIVE   ELLESMERE PORT   CH66 2NU    ( 0151 355 8445     8 WHITBY@WHITBYHS.CHESHIRE.SCH.UK RELATED PAGES TERM DATES CALENDAR RELATED DOWNLOADS

TERM/HOLIDAY DATES

2020 – 2021


 Staff Inset Day 1 - Tuesday 1st September 2020


 Open - Wednesday 2nd September 2020


 Close - Friday 23rd October 2020



   

AUTUMN HALF TERM


 

 Open - Monday 2nd November 2020


Staff Inset Day 2 - Monday 16th November 2020


 Close - Friday 18th December 2020



   

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY



 Open - Monday 4th January 2021


Close - Thursday 11th February 2021


Staff Inset Day 3 - Friday 12th February 2021



 

SPRING HALF TERM



 Open - Monday 22nd February 2021


Close - Wednesday 31st March 2021


Staff Inset Day 4 - Thursday 1st April 2021


Good Friday - Friday 2nd April 2021  



   

EASTER HOLIDAY



 Open - Monday 19th April 2021


 Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021


 Close - Friday 28th May 2021


 

   

WHITSUN HOLIDAY



Open - Monday 7h June 2021


Staff Inset Day 5 - Friday 25th June 2021


 Close Wednesday 21st July 2021



(Open Thursday 2nd September 2021)